so let the sunshine in

(:

little broken hearts February 18, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — MM @ 3:38 pm

ms jones on repeat.
getting to my bones and all.
i was never cut out for all this jazz (it’s a pun if you didnt get it)

replying an email to a dear friend and i was thinking, hell i am now not capable of expressing myself to my other half but here i am grinning and letting this whole situation slide by when it comes to my friend.

if it was my other half in question, i would sure give the significant other a hard time.
why so, i ask myself?
i dont know why.

relationships sucks.

oh correction, im the one who suck at relationships.

kbyerantover.

 

Leave a Reply

