so let the sunshine in

(:

three little birds, sat on my window June 1, 2010

Filed under: cogitations,ts — MM @ 2:36 am

take 5 has this calming effect on me, lurrrveee it to death.

plenty of things worrying me recently, just the fact that ive acknowledged the previous statement worries me even more.
i try to look on the bright side, but i dont wanna brush it off for fear that it might not get better if i dont do anything about it.
but as i contemplate to take measures to improve the situation, thoughts of the worst case scenario creeps into my mind.
wtffff.
anw, on a brighter note,i have a new resolution! hahahah. psyching myself up for 26 june. lol. sexciting. :D

anw, now you can annoy me/interrogate me/ask me questions here

Maybe sometimes we’ve got it wrong, but it’s alright
The more things seem to change, the more they stay the same
Oh, don’t you hesitate.

 

Leave a Reply

